Aside
7

Hello, readers!

WordPress was acting up on Sunday, July 31, when I created my last chapter, “Alien Attraction.” While the chapter was successfully posted on my site, it didn’t get published to the WordPress Reader. I’ve asked for help in the WP community and am awaiting a response. In the meantime, though, only a couple of people have seen the chapter, and I’m thinking this is part of the reason. I personally use the Reader to keep up with the blogs I follow and would be lost without it.

If you’d like to see what’s been happening in the Thomas household, please check out Alien Attraction. As always, thanks for your continued readership!

********************

UPDATE!  WordPress must have fixed whatever caused the glitch I experienced. My latest chapter just appeared in the WP Reader, in the same position it would’ve been if it had posted correctly the first time.

7 thoughts on “Unpublished Chapter / WordPress Glitch

      • WP randomly deleted the comments on one of my posts a few months back. They weren’t in my trash or anything. I never figured out why, but it’s never happened again that I know of. I hope the not showing up in the reader thing was just a one off for you xx

  1. So many updates for me to catch up on 😍 Glad WP managed to fix the issue! Now I can get stuck in.

    Just a note: I’m currently looking for 2 Sims for my next Cursed update (a male and female adult). You’re sims are always beautiful so if you have any to offer, let me know. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

