Moonlight Swim

NSFW – Contains sexual content & nudity

I wanted to spend last night sleeping in Kamani’s arms, but I didn’t want the kids to wake up and wonder where I was. So, I left Kamani’s warm bed and came home to my cold, empty one. The kids went to school in the morning as usual. Later that afternoon, my cell phone rang, and I beamed when I saw the caller ID.

“Jill. Hi, it’s Kamani.”

“Hi, Kamani. How are you?”

“Good, good. I’ll be even better when I see you again.”

“Do you want to come over? I have to spend some time with the kids, but we could go swimming later. We have a pool in the backyard.”

“That sounds great. I’ll be over in a little while.”

“Perfect. I’ll see you then.”

When Kamani arrives, he gives me a warm hug. “Did you remember your swim trunks?” I asked.

“Yep. I’m wearing them under my jeans.”

After I introduce Kamani to the kids, I say, “Why don’t you make yourself comfortable out back and I’ll meet you as soon as I can.”

“Sounds like a plan. I’ll go check out the pool.”

Screenshot

In the meantime, I check in on the kids. Ever since Noah said eating space rocks helps restore brain power, I had been searching for a strange-looking rock I had found in the park. At the time, I’d had no idea what to do with it, so I’d put it in storage. After digging it out, I hand it to Noah as a gift. His face lights up with a smile.

Screenshot-1

Owen interrupts us by begging me to read him a bedtime story. Knowing Kamani is waiting for me, I say, “OK, buddy, but just a short one. Mommy has company.”

“OK, Mommy.”

Screenshot-2

Just before I turn to walk up the stairs with Owen, I see the space rock hovering above Noah’s glowing hands and decide I can leave the rest of the process a mystery. Eating space rocks … really?

Screenshot-3

Screenshot-4

As I walk into the house to get a book for Owen, I pass Oliver who is having a late-night snack of plasma juice. Yuck!

Screenshot-5

I read a quick story to Owen in my bed. “Owen, don’t get too comfortable. You know you have to go up to your own bed after your story. This is Mommy’s bed.”

“I know, Mommy.”

After finishing the story, I kiss Owen on the forehead and send him up to bed.

Screenshot-6

Finally, I change into my swimsuit and head into the backyard. It’s a beautiful night for a moonlight swim. Standing by the pool, I’m mesmerized by the sight of Kamani’s muscular body cutting through the water as he fluidly swims laps. When he sees me watching him, Kamani stops and treads water.

“Don’t stop on my account. I’m enjoying the show,” I say playfully.

“I got distracted by the sight of a gorgeous woman in a bikini. It couldn’t be helped.” He smiles. “Join me?”

“Absolutely.”

Screenshot-7

After we swim for a while, I say, “We should get out of the water before we turn into a couple of wrinkly prunes.”

Kamani laughs. “You’re probably right.”

We both climb out of the pool. With his hands on my waist, Kamani looks me in the eye and says, “I hope this doesn’t mean our evening is over. I feel like I just got here.”

“Oh, no. Actually, you’re welcome to spend the night … if you’d like.”

“Oh, I’d definitely like.”

Screenshot-8

Taking Kamani’s hand, I lead him into my bedroom and lock the doors to ensure our privacy.  Our faces only inches apart, Kamani looks at me intently, and I see my desire reflected in his eyes.

Screenshot-11

Screenshot-12

Kamani envelops me in his muscular arms as he nuzzles my neck and throat, pressing open-mouthed kisses along my sensitive skin. Kamani’s hand slides down my back, pressing our hips together and rocking against me. I can feel how much he wants me.

Kamani whispers in my ear, “As hot as you look in that bikini, sweetheart, you look even better with it off,” as he unties my bikini top and tosses it to the floor. Hooking his thumbs in my bikini bottoms, he slides them down my legs, and I step out of them. He steps back and shrugs off his swim trunks, adding them to the pile of discarded clothes.

Screenshot-13

Kamani picks me up and lays me down in the center of the bed, crawling over me. He lowers his head and his soft lips meet mine, kissing me lightly at first, then taking my mouth with a fierce hunger, fanning the flames of our desire.

Screenshot-15

Kamani positions himself between my legs, his eyes locked on mine. I wrap my legs around his waist, and he begins to move at a slow, deliberate pace. A ragged moan escapes my lips, and Kamani seals his mouth over mine for a long, deep kiss. His hips gradually pick up speed, maintaining a steady rhythm, our pleasure escalating until we both succumb to the ecstasy of release.

Screenshot-16

Kamani rolls off me and cradles me in his arms, and it’s not long until I find myself drifting off to sleep listening to Kamani’s steady breathing and the beat of his heart.

Hours later, as I start to wake up, I feel the gentle caress of a hand on my cheek and hair.

Screenshot-17

I open my eyes and see Kamani looking at me.”Good morning, sweetheart.”

Groggily, I say, “Morning. Have you been watching me sleep?”

“Maybe,” Kamani replies, a smile quirking up the corner of his mouth. “You’re adorable when you’re asleep, you know.”

“What time is it?”

“It’s early.”

Screenshot-18

“Too early to get up then.”

“Fair enough. C’mere.”

I roll over onto my side and rest my head in the crook of Kamani’s shoulder. He presses his lips to my forehead as he cards his fingers through my hair.

“You make a very hard pillow,” I mumble.

Kamani chuckles. “Sorry about that.”

“A very hard, shaky pillow,” I mutter.

Screenshot-19

“You’re funny when you’re half asleep. If you’d rather, you can just use the real pillow.”

Rubbing my hand over Kamani’s muscular chest, I say with a smirk, “No. You’re my pillow.”

“OK, then. Go back to sleep, Jill.”

“Mmm.”

Screenshot-20

With Kamani’s work schedule at the diner, it was a while before we could get together again. I’m glad we’d taken advantage of his days off while we could.

I’d gotten pregnant and was more tired than usual. So, I took naps when needed.

Screenshot-22

Nicholas had gotten in touch with Christopher to find out about their special abilities. When I asked what Noah was doing to Owen, Natalie informed me that he was bio-boosting him. I’m still not quite sure I understand what that’s about, but Natalie assured me that it wouldn’t harm Owen in any way.

Screenshot-21

I was glad to see the kids were making friends at school. They’d even invited a couple friends over one day.

Screenshot-23

Noah seemed particularly interested in a pretty brunette. I didn’t catch her name, and Noah didn’t want to talk about her. Typical teenagers.

Screenshot-24

Natalie had learned a new ability from Christopher that she really wanted to try. She was able to transmute a piece of silver and make it more valuable. She said she could do the same with gems. For all the issues I’d had with Christopher, I couldn’t deny that he’d given me a set of amazing triplets.

Screenshot-28

My baby bump was starting to show, and I hadn’t yet told Kamani. I wanted to see his reaction in person, so even though we’d talked on the phone, I had put off telling him. One morning, before his shift at the diner, I went over to Kamani’s house.

“Jill. Hi. What a nice surprise. Come in.”

“Thanks.”

Screenshot-25

“Kamani, I have some news to share with you, and I couldn’t wait any longer.”

“What is it, sweetheart?”

“I’m pregnant, Kamani. You’re going to be a father.”

Kamani’s eyes light up, and his smile is a mile wide. “Jill, that’s fantastic news.”

Screenshot-26

His eyes move down to my abdomen.

“Go ahead, Kamani. You can touch it.”

With amazement in his eyes, Kamani rubs his hand gently over my baby bump. “Hey, little one. It’s your Daddy. I can’t wait to meet you,” he says proudly. We talk for a while before he has to leave for work. When he kisses me goodbye, he says, “I wish my schedule wasn’t so hectic right now so I could be there for you and the baby. But, come hell or high water, I’ll be there for the birth, Jill. All you have to do is call me and I’ll drop whatever I’m doing so I can be by your side.”

Screenshot-27

2 thoughts on “Moonlight Swim

  1. Oops! I’ve probably read too fast the last part of the previous chapter! I don’t know why I thought that Kamani was the one who had to get back home to the kids while it was Jill who said that! SORRY about that. So he’s single, not married as I thought… okay.

    Anyway, now that I figured it out I must say I really like them as a temporary couple. The one sad thing about this challenge is, on my opinion, that you cannot get too attached to the guys. I’m not sure if I’d be able to let go so easily, but then again, maybe you’re not playing them for long enough to get emotionally attached (Garret Jones was an exception, of course ❤ )… oh, I don't know why I'm telling you this in the first place! Haha 🙂

    The alien siblings keep on surprising me! I didn't know if to laugh or be afraid when I saw the picture of Noah 'bio-boosting' little Owen. What does that actually means? Can Noah change his looks or personality? 😮

    • Hi Kate! No worries. Kamani is definitely single. Jill has never gone after a man who’s married or engaged.

      I agree with you that a baby challenge is tough on the hopeless romantics like me who want to find ‘the one’ and live happily ever after. I do get attached to most of Jill’s guys. I think I got most attached to Garret because I’d had him on my radar for a while but had to wait so long to get him and Jill together. When Jill was available, Garret was seeing someone, and when Garret became a free agent again, Jill was with someone else. When they finally got together, sparks flew! Out of all the sims Jill’s been with so far, he’s also the one who most resembles my husband in terms of skin tone, hair & eye color. Subconsciously, that may have played a part as well. Who knows? 😉

      Bio-boosting does look a little scary, but it’s harmless. It’s the alien’s way of helping to fulfill a human sim’s biological needs (for food, sleep, etc.). They can also do the opposite — bio-drain a sim, which will make them hungry, sleepy, etc. The aliens can’t do anything about a sim’s looks or personality, though. You can find a full explanation of alien abilities here: http://www.carls-sims-3-guide.com/seasons/aliens.php

Leave a Reply

