Sensory Overload

NSFW – Contains sexual content & nudity

“Mom, are you decent? I want to talk to you about something.”

“Logan? Yes, but…”

My bedroom door opens, and Logan walks right in before I can tell him now isn’t a good time. “Crap,” I mutter to myself. His serene face turns stormy as he sees Jasper clad only in his boxer briefs, a startled expression on his face.

Screenshot

“Who the hell are you, and what are you doing in my mother’s bedroom?” Logan spits out at Jasper, his right hand forming an angry fist.

Screenshot-1

In a deadly calm voice, Jasper responds, “Watch your tone, young man. I’ll give you some latitude because you’re Jill’s son, but no one speaks to me that way. Now, I suggest you unfurl your fist before things get out of hand.”

Screenshot-2

“Logan, that’s enough. Calm down and look at me.” Logan takes a deep breath and turns towards me. “Honey, this is Jasper, my boyfriend. He’s here because I invited him. If you’d let me finish my sentence before opening my bedroom door, I would’ve told you now isn’t a good time. But, you didn’t, and here we are. I’m sorry if this is awkward for you, but that doesn’t give you the right to treat Jasper that way. I raised you better than that.”

“Sorry, Mom,” Logan mutters sheepishly.

“Logan….”

“Sorry, Jasper. My bad. I get a little overprotective when it comes to my Mom.”

“That’s understandable, Logan. So do I. Apology accepted.”

“So, I’m gonna go now. We can talk later, Mom.”

Screenshot-3

After a warm, understanding embrace from Jasper, I head to the kitchen to start breakfast while Jasper checks out what we have to read. When I’m finished with breakfast cleanup, I join Jasper in the living room. I wrap my arms around his waist as he cradles my head in his hands.

Screenshot-4

“So, sweetness, I must admit, I like hearing you introduce me as your boyfriend.”

Looking into Jasper’s alluring gray-blue eyes, I can see he’s quite serious, and I try to lighten the mood. “Well, I didn’t think it’d be a very good idea to introduce you to Logan as my lover. No teenage boy wants to think about his Mom having sex.”

“I mean it, Jill. I don’t want you seeing anyone else.”

“I’m not, Jasper. Are you?”

“No, sweetness, because you’re the only one I want. That settles it, then. You’re mine.”

“Yours … for now. I can’t make a future with any man until I’ve fulfilled my destiny. But for now, yes, I’m all yours.”

Screenshot-5

“I’m glad that’s settled. I need to leave for work in a few minutes. But first, let’s seal our agreement with a kiss.”

“Mmm … yes.” I wrap my arms around Jasper’s waist and run my hands over the strong muscles of his back as he enfolds me in his arms and kisses me passionately.

Screenshot-6

“I suppose that will have to be enough to get me through the work day,” Jasper sighs as he looks at me longingly.

“Poor baby. It’s only been a few hours since we ….”

“Ah, sweetness, I have a rather healthy … appetite. And, with you, I’m insatiable.”

I can feel my face flush as I recall last night’s carnal adventures. “Is that a promise or a threat?”

“Oh, that’s a promise,” Jasper replies with a devilish grin. “Now I really must get dressed and get to work. I’ll see you soon. Count on it.”

Screenshot-7

After showering and dressing, I go out to the side yard and start planting the garden I’ve been wanting for a while now. Since it’s the weekend, the teens are home to help with the triplets. So, this is the perfect opportunity.

Lucas comes over to say that it’s Al’s birthday today and he wants to throw him a small surprise party with just the family.

“I think that’s a great idea, sweetie. I’ll take care of the cake. Why don’t you go inside and make sure the house is presentable. I’m just planting my last seed, and I’ll be right behind you.”

“Sure thing, Mom. Thanks!”

Screenshot-8

From the hallway, I can hear Lucas talking.

“We’re having a surprise party for Al, and Mom says we need to clean the house.”

Screenshot-9

Logan responds sarcastically, “You mean, you need to clean the house. He’s your boyfriend.”

Screenshot-10

“Dude. You did not just say that. Mom doesn’t expect me to clean this whole house by myself. The party’s tonight. So, lose the attitude and get your ass in gear. You’re in charge of cleaning our room, including the bathroom, and taking out the trash.”

I cover my mouth so I don’t inadvertently chuckle and make my presence known. Atta-boy, Lucas. Don’t let Logan get away with that crap.

Screenshot-11

I can hear Logan freaking out, although I’ve come to expect that from my neurotic son. Lucas just ignores him and says, “That means you, too, princess. You clean your room and the adjoining bathroom. And make sure there’s no laundry on the floor in any of the rooms. Get to it. You do not want to make me repeat myself. Time’s a wastin’.”

Screenshot-12

“I’ve still got to find Megan, but first I’ve got to call the guest of honor.” Lucas walks out into the hallway, and I pretend I was just heading into the living room. I spot Logan and Molly on the couch watching TV and whisper, “You heard your brother. Get your chores done now. We have a guest coming who’s important to your brother.”

Lucas is none the wiser as he calls his boyfriend. “Al, hey, it’s me. Can you come over tonight?”

“Yeah? Great. Be here at 7:00. I’ll see you then. Bye.”

Screenshot-13

“Ah, so there you are. We’re throwing a surprise party tonight for Al’s birthday, and Mom wants us to clean the house. Logan and Molly are off doing their chores. That leaves you. You’re in charge of making sure the downstairs bathrooms are spotless.”

Screenshot-14

“And if I say no?”

“You will do as you’re told or you’ll answer to me and to Mom. And, I swear to God, Megan, if I find a single whoopie cushion or sink rigged to spray someone in the face, you will be one sorry girl.”

Screenshot-15

As the doorbell rings, I can hear Megan say, “Oh, crap. Am I too late to fix the sink in the downstairs bathroom?”

“Go. Now! Fix. It.”

Megan sprints past me towards the bathroom and closes the door behind her.

Screenshot-16

Opening the front door, I see Al looking adorably shy. “Hi, Al. Nice to see you again. Come on in.”

Al heads into the living room towards Lucas. I love watching my son’s face light up when he talks to Al. While they’re chatting, it gives me a chance to set up the cake in the dining room, and the girls join me. Logan is upstairs tending to the triplets, and Jasper will be stopping by later.

Screenshot-17

Lucas and Al walk hand in hand into the archway to the dining room, and Al looks truly surprised. Lucas brings Al’s hand to his lips and kisses it, saying, “Surprise! Happy birthday, babe.”

Al blushes as he says softly, “Thank you, Luke.”

“So, now you’ve got to make a wish and blow out your candles before they all melt,” I chuckle. With a finger on his chin, Al looks deep in thought for a moment. Then he glances up at Lucas and blows out the candles with a hopeful smile. I watch their eyes meet again after the candles are extinguished. My boy’s in love. I wonder if he realizes it yet.

Screenshot-19

Lucas serves everyone a slice of cake and then takes one for himself. By the time he sits down, we’ve already crowded around Al. Megan asks, “Why are you sitting all the way over there?”

As he stares at Al, he responds, “I like the view. You and Mom already have the best seats, but this one’s not so bad either.”

Al blushes once again. “Luke ….”

Screenshot-20

Megan gets up from her seat, and Al looks up at her, saying, “I’ll help clear the dishes.”

She smiles at Al and then at Lucas. “No, don’t be silly. You’re our guest. I’ll take care of it.”

Once we finish our cake, I put the leftovers away and finish cleanup.

Screenshot-21

Jasper arrives just as Lucas is turning on the stereo to a radio station that plays romantic music. Everyone else is upstairs for the night, and it’s just the four of us. Jasper leads me in a couple of dances, twirling me around, and I find it’s easy to follow his lead. Meanwhile, I can see Lucas and Al gazing into each others’ eyes as they dance. Ah, young love.

Screenshot-22

“Mmm … You’re back in my arms again, right where you belong, sweetness.”

“I do kinda like it here,” I say flirtatiously. I’m putty in your hands, Jasper. If you only knew…

Screenshot-23

Before I even realize what’s happening, Jasper’s hand moves from my waist to the nape of my neck, and I’m locked in an amorous embrace. God, the man can kiss. I fall under Jasper’s seductive spell, forgetting for a moment that my son and his boyfriend are merely a few feet away.

Screenshot-24

As much as it pains me, I pull away from Jasper.

“Sweetness, what’s wrong?”

“I’d forgotten we have an audience.”

“Ah, your son and his boyfriend, yes?”

“Mm-hmm.”

Screenshot-25

Jasper leans forward, taking my hand and whispering sensuously in my ear. “One word. Bedroom.”

“Mmm … I like the way your evil mind works. And something tells me Lucas will be glad to be rid of us,” I smirk.

“I’m quite certain you’re right.”

“Boys, it’s been a long day, and I’m tired, so we’re heading to bed. Goodnight. Be good, Lucas.”

“Goodnight, boys,” says Jasper, clasping my hand in his as we begin walking towards my bedroom.

“G’night. Don’t worry, Mom. We’ll behave.”

“Goodnight,” said Al.

“Oh, and I hope you enjoyed your birthday surprise, Al.”

“I certainly did, Ms. Thomas. Thanks again.”

Screenshot-26

Once we’re in my bedroom, Jasper closes and locks the door. Smart man. He strips down to his boxers and lies on the bed while I undress and tug a nightgown over my head. I want to wear something sexy for Jasper, but my lingerie is all a bit too tight at the moment.

I look into Jasper’s handsome face, and he opens his arms, beckoning me to him. I crawl across the bed and hover over him, holding his head in my left hand and running my fingers through his closely cropped hair. We gaze into each others’ eyes and Jasper pulls me down gently, placing sweet, sexy kisses on my lips and neck.

After a few minutes, I lay my head on Jasper’s chest. “Babe, I’m so exhausted all of a sudden. As much as I want you, I think I need to sleep for a few hours first.”

“Of course, sweetness. Get under the covers so you won’t be cold.”

“Will you hold me while I sleep?”

“Absolutely.”

Screenshot-27

I awake just after sunrise and quietly pad to the bathroom to relieve my bladder and brush my teeth. When I return, Jasper is looking out the window. I try to sneak up on him, but my vampire boyfriend can hear me coming a mile away. Why do I always forget that?

Just as I near him, Jasper turns towards me and wraps his arms around me, peppering my neck and throat with kisses and inching his hands down over my butt.

Screenshot-28

“Up you go,” he says as I’m lifted effortlessly into Jasper’s arms.

I wrap my legs around his waist and lazily drape my right arm across his shoulder while I caress his head with my left hand. All the while, Jasper’s kisses are getting more heated, and my response can be summed up in one word. More.

Screenshot-29

At that very moment, Jasper puts me down and says, “Arms up.” He grips my nightgown from the bottom and tugs it over my head, pleased to see that I’m not wearing any panties. He quickly strips off his boxers, lifting me back into the same position. Jasper’s kisses are now hungry and downright possessive, and I feel exactly the same way.

I begin grinding my hips against Jasper, becoming more and more needy. “God, you smell delicious, and you feel so good. Even better than before, which is crazy. What’s happening to me?”

“We’ll talk later. First, I’ll give you what you need, sweetness.”

Screenshot-30

Jasper drives into me in a single thrust, taking my breath away and leaving me writhing in pleasure.

“Lean back and enjoy the ride. I’ve got you.”

Feeling completely secure in his arms, I do what he says. Having a vampire boyfriend who is also a sex god has its perks. Jasper’s hips power into mine over and over again until I’m quivering and mindless with bliss.

Screenshot-31

When I’m finally sated for the moment, Jasper stands me on my shaky legs and holds me up as he continues his impassioned kisses. The man can go all day; I’m sure of it. The way I’m feeling, I’m tempted to test my theory.

Screenshot-32

Giving Jasper one more kiss, I say, “Mmm … I needed that.”

With a chortle, Jasper replies, “Happy to help, sweetness. Anytime. And I do mean anytime. Now, you wanted to know why you’re feeling different, right?”

Screenshot-33

“Yeah, what’s happening to me?”

“It’s quite simple, actually. You’re pregnant with my child,” Jasper says with a grin on his handsome face as he looks me in the eye.

“What? How do you know that? I didn’t even know that. Sure, my clothes are a little tight, but I haven’t even had morning sickness yet.”

“Your scent is different. It’s still you, but there’s a hint of vampire mixed in with your own uniquely delicious scent. A bit of me, if you will.”

“But what does that have to do with how I’m feeling?”

“While you’re pregnant with my child, you’ll experience heightened senses and an increased libido. That’s my favorite part, of course. Oh, and you’ll crave plasma when you’re a little further along.”

“Plasma? Yuck.”

“Now, now, sweetness. Don’t knock it till you’ve tried it.”

“I think I need to lie down.”

“Good idea. Naps are good for the baby. You mustn’t overtax yourself now. I have to leave for work soon. It’ll give you time to adjust to your new situation.”

Screenshot-34

While still in my bedroom, I hear Logan and Jasper talking. Wow! This new super hearing must be kicking in. I can hear all the way into the living room?

“Sorry again, man, for busting in on you and my mom before. That was … awkward.”

Jasper chuckles softly, “That wasn’t just awkward for you. You mom was pretty embarrassed, too.”

Screenshot-35

“Well, it won’t happen again because tonight, after graduation, Lucas and I are moving out.”

“Good luck. I’m sure Jill will miss you both.”

“Anyway, my point is I’m kinda glad she’ll have someone around to protect her if she needs it, not that it’s a rough neighborhood or anything. I just feel better knowing that you’ll be watching out for her.”

“Jill’s an independent woman, and she’d want you to know she can take care of herself. But, I’ve got her back if she needs it. You can count on that.”

“I’ve got to get ready for work now. Goodbye, Logan.”

Screenshot-36

After napping for a couple of hours, the kids wake me up. It’s graduation day for the boys, and I’d almost forgotten all about it. We pack the kids into a couple of taxicabs and ride to City Hall. Noah isn’t being very cooperative this morning, so Megan stays behind with him and says she’ll catch up with us.

Logan runs ahead because he’s the class valedictorian and doesn’t want to be late. Lucas is carrying Nicholas and knows the rest of us have plenty of time. Molly and I lag behind with Natalie in the stroller.

Screenshot-37

We all sit through the graduation ceremony and various speeches. When we exit the building, my boys toss their diplomas in the air in celebration. Both Logan and Lucas graduated with highest honors. Logan, our resident genius, is voted Most Likely to Take Over the World, while Lucas is voted Class Clown by his classmates.

To my left I see a young man who looks like Lucas’s boyfriend Al, but I’m not sure because he’s facing away from me. I mention it to Lucas, who says, “Yep. That’s Al, all right. The stupid cap flattened out his gorgeous curly hair, which is why he looks different.”

Screenshot-38

“Hey, babe. Congratulations!” Lucas says as he gives Al a big hug.

“Congratulations to you, too, Luke! We did it.”

Lucas whispers in Al’s ear, “Does your mother know about us?”

Al whispers back, “Yeah, it’s cool.”

“Oh, thank God,” said Lucas. “She’s standing only a few feet away. I was holding back, just in case. I really want to kiss you right now.”

Al chuckles softly, saying, “Go easy on the PDA in front of the family, hmm?”

Seriously? How could I hear all that? You are one amazing little baby in there. Like a mom’s secret weapon … or her worst nightmare. Maybe I don’t want to know … everything my kids say.

Screenshot-39

When we get back home, the kids change into their everyday clothes. Lucas is bragging to Logan about how he found them the best two-bedroom place they could afford. “It was a decent deal, and we each get our own bedroom with a double bed. No more bunks!”

Screenshot-40

“You just want your own room so you and Al can have some privacy. Not that I mind. That leaves me with an empty bed I can fill with whomever I fancy. I learned one lesson from Mom that I’ll never forget. Always lock your bedroom door, man. You don’t want someone busting in on you like I did to her. Thank goodness they weren’t going at it,” he laughs. “I’d be blinded for life.”

“TMI, dude. That’s an image that’ll burn your retinas for sure,” Lucas shudders.

Screenshot-41

“Anyway, it’s time for us to hit the road. You hang here. I’ll go find Mom,” says Lucas. Since I can hear them talking, I head into the living room, knowing they’re ready to say goodbye and be on their way.

I give Luke a big hug and say, “Take care of yourself, Lucas. I hope you and Al will be very happy together. I love you, son.”

“Thanks, Mom. Love you, too. Your support means the world to us.”

Screenshot-42

“My turn, Mom.”

I hug Logan and say, “Be good, Logan. Try not to freak out about the little things. You’re a very smart boy, and I know you’ll make me proud. I love you.”

“Love you, too, Mom. Don’t worry. We’ll be OK.”

Screenshot-43

While Logan and I are talking, Luke makes the call to the real estate agent, telling her they’re ready to pick up the keys to their new home.

Screenshot-44

This is it. My boys are leaving me. This day doesn’t get any easier no matter how many times it happens. Goodbye, my loves. Be good men, and make your Mom proud.

Screenshot-45

13 thoughts on “Sensory Overload

  1. Hello Lily!
    I’m so happy you’re back! I was already worried about what happened to you… I missed you and your story badly!!!

    I really enjoyed this chapter, it was funny to see Lucas commanding his siblings to clean up the house for his boyfriend’s birthday πŸ™‚ I’m looking forward to the vampire baby/babies!

    I also wanted to let you know, that I nominated you for the Liebster Award.
    https://thesimsloewelegacy.wordpress.com/2015/05/19/liebster-award/
    I know LauraEliza already nominated you, but I love your blog way too much and I think you deserve more followers! ❀

    I'm truly glad you're back, Lily!
    Take care, Kate

    • Hi Kate! Thank you for your kind words, and I really appreciate the nomination!

      I’m glad you enjoyed the chapter. When Jill said Lucas could have Al’s birthday party at the house, she asked him to make sure the house was presentable. He wasn’t going to let her down, and it’s too big a house for him to do it alone in such a short time. He knew she meant for the other kids to pitch in and help, so he recruited them. Logan gave him grief about it, so he got a little more forceful. Molly’s a snob and thinks she’s above manual labor, which is why Lucas called her “princess” and didn’t mince words with her either. πŸ˜‰

      I’m excited for Jill to have her first vampire babies, too! πŸ™‚ Thanks for reading & commenting.

  2. Aw, Lucas and Logan you sweethearts ❀ getting all protective of your Mum and ordering your siblings to clean up for Al's party. I have to admit, I was a little surprised at that bit. Luke never struck me as the bossy type πŸ˜€ Also, Lucas and Megan look very alike. They look like Jill, whereas Molly's features are a little more… pinched? That's the only way I can think to describe it. Looking forward to vampire babies!

    • It was a surprise to me when Logan walked right into Jill’s bedroom and confronted Jasper with a clenched fist. I love free will in the Sims. I never know exactly what’ll happen next.

      I realize I just answered your question about Luke being bossy in the reply to Kate, above. HTH. Do you have Molly & Megan mixed up, by any chance? Molly’s the one in the yellow dress, and Megan is in the aqua top & plaid pants. Megan’s nose is definitely pinched. I’m hoping she’ll grow out of that when she ages into a YA.

      Vampire babies … yay! They’ve been a long time coming, and I’m looking forward to them, too. πŸ™‚

    • Daijah, thanks so much for the nomination! I’m such a HUGE fan of your writing. You know now that I was already nominating you. I managed to narrow it down to my two favorite stores of yours, but even that was tough.

  3. It’s always bittersweet when they move out, isn’t it? Ah well. I’m not particularly fond of Jasper, I have to admit, but the new babies sound like they will shake the household up quite a bit!

    • It’s bittersweet, indeed. As for Jasper, he is an evil vampire, so he’s living up to his traits. If he hadn’t compelled Jill in the Mind Games chapter, I’m guessing he’d be a little more popular among readers. He was a bad, bad boy. πŸ˜› Thank you for reading!

      • Yes, that’s probably it. Even now it seems like he has a bit too much….magnetism, or something, for her. Won’t be sad to see this one move on, lol. But definitely can’t wait to see the kiddos!

  4. Ahhh, Jasper is making me nervous with all this “you’re mine” talk. Hope he can let go. I know Jill has had some problems with jealous/possessive ex’s before! And Lucas and Al ❀ So cute!

    • Jasper is quite the character. Who knows what will happen when Jill has to break up with him. Having an evil vampire as an enemy certainly isn’t a good idea. She’ll need to tread carefully. Jasper’s quite smitten with Jill.

      I adore Lucas and Al, too. I just posted a deleted scene featuring them on Tumblr. β™₯ It’s what happened between them after Jill & Jasper went to bed.

  5. So glad to have you back!

    Jasper makes me nervous. He’s pretty damn good looking but he gives me a hella creepy vibe. Especially the way he talked to Jill’s son. I don’t know how I feel about this. Ergh.

    Anyway, another great chapter! All those kids are growing up! The funniest thing I thought while I was reading this: Damn! Jill cannot stop getting pregnant. And then I remembered this is a 100 baby challenge so duh.

    • LOL. Jasper loves that he’s causing readers anxiety. He’s evil, so being seen as creepy is fine by him! I’m assuming you didn’t like the way Jasper talked to Logan in Jill’s bedroom. Considering Logan came at him guns-a-blazing with no provocation, I think Jasper showed enormous restraint — you know, for an evil vampire anyway. He could’ve tossed him aside like yesterday’s newspaper with a flick of his wrist.

      You’re absolutely right — Jill cannot stop getting pregnant! Otherwise, I’ve failed my challenge. I don’t know what I was thinking, taking this on as my first (& only) challenge. It sure is a loooooong one! πŸ˜›

      Thanks for reading & commenting!

Leave a Reply

