Aiden and Ava – Part 2

Warning — Contains sexual content

AVA’s POV:

Ever since Aiden and Biyu arrived from Shang Simla, I’ve felt like a third wheel, as if I’m interrupting their honeymoon. It’s so obvious that they’re in love … in the early stages where you’re still getting to know one another and every touch is electric. Our small house feels even smaller, because there are very few places to get any privacy. Aiden can’t keep his hands off Biyu, and I can’t blame him. Biyu is exactly his type, and my brother has been living like a monk for far too long.

Image

I remember last week when Aiden called from the airport to say he had big news to share with me. He had met a woman in Shang Simla and was bringing her home to stay with us. Aiden had only been gone a few days, and I was surprised but, more so, I was happy for my brother. I could tell from his tone how excited he was.

“What’s the lucky girl’s name?”

“Biyu … Biyu Shen.”

“You must really like this girl to bring her home with you. Was she born and raised in Shang Simla?”

“Ava, I adore her. And, yes, she’s Shang Simlese. You’re gonna love Biyu, sis. She’s kind and soft spoken. She has a quiet confidence about her that totally disarms me, and she’s so damn beautiful.”

“Aiden, you’ve got it bad.”

“I know. I think she might be ‘the one.’”

“Oh, Aiden, I’m so happy for you. I can’t wait to meet Biyu.”

Aiden was right. Biyu is wonderful, and she really seems to make Aiden happy. The more I see them together, the more I envy their relationship.

Aiden seems to be particularly affectionate in the morning. I don’t suppose the clothes I lent Biyu to sleep in are any help in that department. She wears them well, and I can see the lust in Aiden’s eyes when he looks at her. It’s the same way Chauncey used to look at me.

Image

The final straw came one night when I went out in the yard to ask Aiden if he’d watch the kids so I could run to the grocery store. I found him and Biyu involved in a heated makeout session in the hot tub. It had been way too long, and I was missing my man.

Image

Seeing how happy Aiden and Biyu are together, I decide life’s too short to be involved with someone who holds a grudge against his fiancé without her knowing why. I’ll ask Aiden and Biyu to watch the kids tomorrow night and drive over to Chauncey’s house. Now clearly isn’t a good time. I go back inside and get the kids ready for bed. Then, I turn in for the night.

The following night, I head to Chauncey’s and issue him an ultimatum — tell me what we were fighting about, or I’m done.

Chauncey pales and whispers, “Baby, don’t say that. I really hoped you’d remember on your own, but I can see that’s not gonna happen. So, I’ll tell you. We argued about the wedding.”

I stood there, too shocked to move, and choked out, “You don’t want to marry me?”

“Baby, you know I do. I love you … with all my heart.”

“Then, I don’t understand. What’s the problem?” I asked, as confused as ever.

“I want to take you to Champs les Sims and marry you there, just you and me. I want to give us a romantic honeymoon at a 5-star resort and pamper my bride.”

“But what about the kids?”

“Aiden had already volunteered to watch them while we’re away.”

“What about my Mom and Dad and the rest of my family?”

“That’s what we argued about … I mean, discussed. Ava, you have 23 brothers and sisters. We can’t afford to have a huge wedding and invite everyone. And, if we only invite some of your siblings, the others will be hurt. We can’t win. Besides, we need some time to ourselves. Let’s face it, with two toddlers and us living in separate houses, we need to rekindle our romance. I miss you, baby. I want you all to myself for a little while.”

Image

“Oh, Chauncey. That’s what we fought about?” Tears welled up in my eyes. “I can’t imagine I wouldn’t agree with you after everything you’ve just said.”

Image

“Well, I was trying to keep the honeymoon in Champs les Sims a secret so I could surprise you. I know I haven’t exactly been ‘Lance Romance’ lately, and I wanted to make it up to you.”

“So, instead, you let me think you just didn’t want any of my family at our wedding. You know, Chauncey, for a smart man, you can be pretty dumb sometimes.”

“Yeah, I know. And don’t forget stubborn and grumpy when I don’t get my way,” he said with a self-deprecating chuckle. Then he looked at me longingly and said, “Can we stop fighting now? Because I really want to show my bride-to-be how much I love her.”

Image

I quickly nodded as a smile spread across my face. Chauncey immediately wrapped his arm around my waist, pulled my left leg up and pressed my body firmly against his. As I cupped his face in my hands, we kissed like long-lost lovers.

Image

It had been far too long since Chauncey had held me in his arms like this, and old feelings came flooding back. We were all hands and lips and tongues. I helped Chauncey out of his sweater and T-shirt, and he removed my blouse, jeans and shoes. I had bought new lingerie, hoping we’d work things out.

When he saw my red bra and matching panties, Chauncey groaned and looked me over with eyes hooded with desire. Yeah, I thought you’d like that.

Image

Chauncey made quick work of removing his jeans and lifted me onto the edge of the bed, staring down into my eyes.  And as I looked up into the eyes of the man I love, I knew that I was right where I wanted to be … in his arms. We can make this marriage work. We just need to communicate better. Before we take our official vows as husband and wife, we vowed to each other to do just that.

Image

AIDEN’s POV:

I can’t believe how lucky I am to have found the woman of my dreams. Biyu Shen. Even her name is exotic … my beautiful Shang Simlese brunette with the liquid chocolate brown, come-hither eyes. I’m intoxicated by her beauty, her sweetness and underlying strength. To leave her home country with a man she’d only known a few days, that takes courage. Every day since, I’ve made sure to show her in some small way that she made the right decision.

Ava and Biyu hit it off right away. That’s important to me because Ava and I are really close. I suppose that’s pretty common among twins.

Image

Claudio and Gayle warmed up to Biyu quickly, too, and I love that she’s great around kids. I love my niece and nephew to pieces and want to have kids of my own someday. If Biyu didn’t like kids, that would’ve been a deal breaker for me. I’m relieved that it’s not an issue.

Image

I’m an absolute slob … always have been. It wouldn’t bother me at all except it’s the one thing that Ava gets pissed at me about. The only thing I can manage to keep clean is myself.

Image

Biyu is neat and actually likes cleaning. She even does little things like make the bed as soon as she gets up. Even if I’m still sleeping, she’ll straighten her side of the bed. It’s freakin’ adorable … just like my Biyu. I’ve seen how happy it makes Ava to see Biyu pitching in as if she were family and not just a short-term guest.

Image

There’s nothing short-term in my mind about Biyu. She seems absolutely perfect for me in every way. And judging by the way she looks at me, I think the feeling’s mutual.

We have so much in common. We both love music. I play my guitar every chance I get, and Biyu loves to watch and listen. When I’m not serenading her, I’m teaching her how to play. She’s a natural, just like me.

Image

There’s some serious sexual chemistry between Biyu and me. I can’t seem to keep my hands off her, and she welcomes my affection with open arms. We never have complete privacy, though, and that’s really starting to bug me. We need our own space. If Ava and Chauncey don’t work things out soon, I’m going to go insane with suppressed need.

We spent some time in the hot tub one evening. Watching Biyu step down into the hot tub wearing only a tiny bikini, I groaned. I put my arm around her and drew her close to me. We looked into one another’s eyes and I was immediately drawn to her full lips.

Image

I kissed Biyu and felt her soft lips against mine. Angling my mouth across Biyu’s, I deepened the kiss, caressing her tongue with mine. Mmm … you taste so good.  She moaned softly, and I felt the vibration in my mouth, making me even hungrier for her. I stopped for a moment, catching my breath.

“Biyu, baby, when you moan like that … I want you so bad. Right here. Right now.”

“Aiden, we can’t. Not here. Believe me, I want to, just as much as you do.”

“I know. You’re right. It’s getting late, though, and Ava should be putting the kids to bed any time now. I have an idea,” I said and wiggled my eyebrows at Biyu.

“I know that look. You’re having naughty thoughts.”

“Mmm … yes, I am, and it’s all your fault.”

“My fault?”

“Yes. If you weren’t so damn beautiful and sexy as hell, maybe … just maybe, I could resist you for five minutes.”

Biyu just smiled and looked at me with those flirty eyes of hers. Damn, woman, what you do to me.

Image

“For right now, though, we’d better get out of this hot tub before I can’t control myself any longer. And, Biyu, when we get in the house, please change out of that bikini, or I definitely won’t be able to keep my hands off you, regardless of who’s around.”

“Is that a promise or a threat?”

“Both,” I said, breaking out my best naughty-boy smile.

As soon as we both got inside the house, we changed out of our swimsuits, and Biyu put on her conservative Shang Simlese outfit. Thankfully, it helps hide Biyu’s bangin’ body. Wait … what am I saying? That’s not a good thing. Right now, I suppose, it’s a very good thing because we’re not alone. Still, I’ve gotta get Ava to take Biyu shopping. She hardly has any clothes, and Ava’s already let her borrow some of her T-shirts to sleep in. She looks damn hot in that cropped T-shirt with her tiny panties. Mm-mm-mm. Must. Stop. Thinking. About. Biyu. Naked. Shopping, right. Think about shopping. God, I hate shopping. Phew. Dodged that bullet.

Just then, I hear Ava say, “Time for bed, my sweet babies.” She picks up Claudio and heads into her room.

I pick up Gayle and give her a hug goodnight before I change her into her jammies and put her in her crib for the night.

Image

After I put Gayle to bed and close the bedroom door, I head back into the kitchen to see Biyu. I look at her and whisper, “The kids are in their cribs, and Gayle’s already out like a light. I’ll check in on Ava and Claudio in a few minutes to see if they’re asleep.”

“OK, but why?”

“Did I mention Ava’s a heavy sleeper? Once she falls asleep, she’s out cold, and the only thing that wakes her is hearing her kids cry. Must be a mother thing.”

“Oh, I see,” Biyu says, the corners of her lips curling up in a knowing grin.

“Mm-hmm … privacy, at last. Well, the closest thing we’ll come to privacy for the time being.”

Biyu puts her arms around my neck and kisses me. “Mmm … I see I’m not the only one who’s anxious for everyone to fall asleep.”

Image

I open Ava’s bedroom door, see that Claudio is asleep and hear Ava’s slow, relaxed breathing. Yes, they’re asleep!

Biyu is waiting for me, just a few steps away. As I walk towards her, I pull my shirt over my head immediately and toss it over the island, onto the kitchen floor, never taking my eyes off her. I start unfastening the frogs on her blouse, and she shrugs off her trousers as I do. Then, she helps me out of my jeans. I toss all the clothes over the island so they’re out of our way. She’s wearing a hot pink bra and matching panties.

“Mmm … time to pick up where we left off earlier.”

My eyes roam over her body, and I reach for her, drawing her in for a passionate kiss. I sweep my tongue in and explore her mouth as she does the same.

Image

I turn Biyu around and pull her body back towards me, letting her feel how much she turns me on. She moans and slowly wiggles her butt against me, fanning the flames of our desire. I groan and squeeze her tighter. Biyu tilts her head back and pulls me into a long, deep kiss, massaging my scalp as she does.

Image

Biyu and I are in our own world, oblivious to our surroundings, and I ache for her. Without breaking our kiss, I unclasp Biyu’s bra and drop it to the floor. I return my hands to her hips and run them slowly up her sides, over her firm stomach and fondle her perky breasts. Biyu’s soft moans nearly make me come undone as we instinctively grind our hips together.

After a few minutes, I break the kiss. I look down into Biyu’s eyes and see the same lust and loss of control that I feel in my own body. I motion towards the loveseat with my chin, and Biyu nods. I drop my boxers as I watch Biyu deftly remove her panties. Both of us desperate for release, I kiss Biyu passionately once more.

“Mmm … take me, Aiden. Please.”

“God, Biyu, when you talk like that….”

A groan escapes from deep in my chest as I turn Biyu around and bend her over the loveseat. I grasp her hips and make love to her, slowly at first and then increasing the pace until we’re both sated. We try our best not to make too much noise to be sure we don’t wake anyone. I can’t wait till we have some real privacy, because I want to hear Biyu scream my name in the throes of passion. Soon, I hope.

Image

After holding Biyu in my arms for a few minutes, I glance up at the clock and realize we’ve been up all night. Biyu and I quickly put our underwear back on and try wiping the guilty looks off our faces. Not a moment too soon, because I see a bedroom door open and Ava stroll out saying, “Good morning. You two are early birds today.”

Image

I whisper to Biyu, “See? I told you Ava was a heavy sleeper.”

Biyu let out a sigh of relief.

Just then, Ava walked around the island and into the kitchen. “Why’s there a pile of clothes on the kitchen floor?”

Biyu and I both tried to control our laughter but couldn’t. Oops. Forgot about that. If it had been just my clothes, we might’ve gotten away with it, but Biyu, the neatnik, would never leave her clothes on the floor.

“Aiden, do I even want to know why these are here?”

“Nope. No, you don’t,” I said with a snicker.

“OK. I’m just gonna pretend I didn’t see anything. Hope you guys had a good night.”

“We did, indeed.”

Image

Once Gayle wakes up and we get her settled in with breakfast, I give Ava my credit card and ask her if she’d take Biyu shopping for some clothes while I’m at work today. She says she’d love to, and Biyu and I try to grab a little shut-eye. My carpool comes at 3:00, so we still have time for a decent nap.

When I get home from work, Biyu thanks me profusely for her new wardrobe and shows me what she bought. She asks if I want a fashion show and I say with a wink, “Only of the new lingerie, babe. That, I’d really like to see.”

“I think that can be arranged,” Biyu said in full-on flirt mode as she pulled me into the bedroom and locked the door. It stayed locked until it was time for Gayle to go to bed. Unfortunately, we still shared a room with my niece.

But, tomorrow is a big day. First, it’s Claudio’s birthday. We’ll have a party for him in the afternoon, and then Ava and Chauncey will be leaving for Champs les Sims for their destination wedding. I’m glad Ava and Chauncey were able to work things out. But what I’m most excited about is that as soon as they get back from their honeymoon, Ava and the kids are moving in with Chauncey. That means Biyu and I will have the house to ourselves. Biyu doesn’t know it yet, but I’m going to ask her to marry me. Mrs. Biyu Thomas. Yeah, I like the sound of that.

AVA’s POV:

Today’s the big day. It’s Claudio’s birthday and the day Chauncey and I leave for our wedding and honeymoon in Champs les Sims. Tomorrow is Love Day, and Chauncey thought it would be romantic to get married then.

First, though, our little boy is growing up. I picked up a birthday cake at the grocery store last night. It’s going to be a small birthday party … just Chauncey, Aiden and Biyu, me and the kids. This morning flew by, and it’s already time for Claudio’s party. Chauncey lets himself in, and I’m excited and nervous to see him considering we’ll be leaving for our wedding in a few hours.

Image

As always, Aiden is playing with the kids. I honestly don’t know how I would’ve made it these past few years without Aiden. He’s the best brother a girl could ever want. Chauncey looks a little envious as he sees how much fun Gayle has with Aiden.

Image

Now seems like a good time to blow out the candles. I pick up Claudio and bring him over to his cake on the kitchen island. With his family cheering him on and a little help from me, Claudio blows out his candles.

Image

When he aged up, Claudio gained a Good Sense of Humor. He’s also a bit Clumsy, but he Loves the Outdoors. Claudio has my blue eyes and his father’s dark brown hair.

Image

It’s almost time for Chauncey and me to head to the airport. I went out in the side yard for a moment, and Chauncey followed me out with a bouquet of red roses.

“Oh, Chauncey, thank you. They’re beautiful.”

“Not nearly as beautiful as you are, baby. What do you say we go get hitched?”

Image

“I’m ready when you are. Let’s just go say goodbye. I’m sure Aiden can handle getting Claudio settled in his big boy bed. And now that Gayle will be sleeping in Claudio’s room while we’re gone, Aiden and Biyu can have some privacy.

When we get back, I’m excited for the kids and I to move into your house so we can live together as a family. That’s all I’ve ever wanted.”

“Me, too, babe. Me, too.”

********************

Author’s Note: Sorry for the really long delay between Part 1 and Part 2. I had a bad case of writer’s block. Even after I’d finally gotten Ava’s POV written, I was stuck for quite a while on Aiden’s. This morning, all of a sudden, it just poured out of me. Hopefully, it was worth the wait. As always, thanks for reading and commenting!

17 thoughts on “Aiden and Ava – Part 2

  1. Oh no, you beat me to an update! (Not that that’s difficult or anything, with my erratic update-schedule. Haaaaaaaahahaha, oh dear). Anyway, you’ll be glad to know I got my bottom into gear shortly after I saw this post!

    Such a good update, and a lovely end to Ava and Aiden’s stories, I must say. I soooooo thought Ava was going to walk in on Aiden and Biju! Thankfully, she had a narrow escape from the traumatising experience of seeing her twin getting lucky! I’m glad Chauncey and Ava worked it out too, especially since the ‘argument’ wasn’t really an argument at all, and they have two beautiful kids!

    Oh, I really cannot WAIT to see Jill in the new neighbourhood now (Lucky Palms, right?), with all the new bachelors and ex-drama and BABBIES to look forward too…. 😀 Update ASAP!

    • I’m thrilled to know this helped you get your bottom in gear because I need an update from you, too, Becki!

      I’m glad you enjoyed the update. I was hoping I didn’t go too far. 😉 Ava really is a Heavy Sleeper, and there’s no way I’d let her walk in on Aiden & Biyu. As for Chauncey and Ava, I wasn’t sure if I wanted to reunite them or not, but in the end, I did it for the kiddos.

      You have a little longer to wait before Jill makes the move to Lucky Palms. The next chapter will be an update on Hunter and Hannah, then the Traynor triplets, featuring your sweet Isaac. Thanks for reading & commenting!

    • Yep. I figured if Ava & Chauncey are going to keep having kids, they should get hitched. And, I like writing romance from a male point of view. It’s been a nice change of pace. Thanks for reading & commenting! 😀

  2. Hmm, a wedding for two, that’s very romantic <3.

    I love Aiden and Biyu together, they make such a great couple. They ooze chemistry…

    Oh, and sorry to hear about your writer's block, glad you could come out of it :-D. I know the feeling but too well and it sucks. I have it all the time, as in… right now for example! *rolls eyes* Okay, enough with the rant, sorry about that, LOL. *hugs*

    • Yep. Lots of wedding bells in the near future for these twins. I love Aiden and Biyu together, too, though you can probably tell since I focused more on them than on Ava and Chauncey.

      Feel free to rant any time you like, Marta … especially about writer’s block. Now that I’ve had a good dose of it, I know how frustrating it can be. Good luck getting past yours. I always look forward to reading your blog. *hugs*

  3. Hi Lily! Nice to see your baby challenge is still going strong, even though you had writer’s block. It happens to the best of us. 😀 I am closing my baby challenge for now because I’ve lost the passion for it, unfortunately. My other two stories are more interesting anyway. Hehe.

    I love Aiden. He’s so cute! Ava and Chauncey made up, that is amazing. I think sometimes waiting for the other person to figure it out isn’t always the best course of action, I’ve had doses of that treatment in real life, and it usually ends up in termination of the friendship. LOL I giggled when Aiden and Biyu were getting it on by the loveseat. It was funny because they needed privacy, yet they chose the least private place to do it. XD Such a fun update, LIly. 🙂

    • Hi! I’m sorry to hear you won’t be continuing your baby challenge. I certainly enjoyed it while it lasted. 🙂 I’ll have to check out your other stories once I’ve caught up. Lots of reading to do and not enough time. Thanks for commenting!

      Aiden and Biyu had a decided lack of privacy in the house they shared with Ava and the kids, that’s for sure. With a crib in their bedroom, there really wasn’t anywhere else for them to go. Once the kids were in their cribs, they couldn’t get out, and Ava’s Heavy Sleeper trait made the living room their best option once the bedroom doors were closed. Of course, they were surrounded by windows, but it was the middle of the night and they were willing to take their chances at that point. 😉 Glad you liked it!

  4. How have I not commented yet? Urgh!

    I love Aiden and Biyu’s fiery love and I hope that never dies out. The living room? Bathroom wouldn’t work? Jebubs…

    But who am I to judge? Some of the places my Sims have found for a quickie would shock you (or maybe not, since you have…the same game….lol)

    I’m so glad Ava got that settled and could get married. At first, I was all, he’s not worthy. But that was a valid argument that she forgot lol.

    Awesome update, as per usual!

    • LOL … Aiden and Biyu have been ‘surviving’ on quickies since they got back from Shang Simla. They needed some extended time alone, and the bathroom wasn’t cutting it this time. Ah, young love….

      It took me a while to figure out what to do about Ava & Chauncey, and it was your comment and others that had me thinking about breaking their engagement. In the end, I couldn’t do it to the kids. Thanks for reading!

  5. Aww, a happy ending for Chauncey and Ava after all! How funny that she couldn’t even remember what the argument was about to begin with. He’s right though…when your mom’s doing a 100bc, you probably don’t want to invite the entire family to the wedding 😀

    Can’t wait to see what happens when Aiden proposes. Not that I think Biyu will say no.

    • Yep, I had to give Ava her happy ending. She and Chauncey had been together for so long and already had two beautiful kids. Sometimes a small misunderstanding can spiral into something major when people are stubborn like Chauncey.

      You can assume that Biyu says yes to Aiden’s proposal. I’m ending their story line here. I have to get back to Jill and the baby challenge. My game lags badly now, and I really need to start fresh in a new world. Thanks for reading!

  6. Double wedding! That’s amazing! I really didn’t think Ava would marry Chauncey in the end, you really surprised me there and I am happy about it! As for Aiden and Biyu, they are moving on quite fast! I hope their love will last for a long time if not forever. The first years will be great for sure, but who knows what happens then? 😉

    • I’m glad I could surprise you about Ava and Chauncey. Aiden and Biyu are moving at sim-speed, which is lightning fast. LOL. They’re so in love that I think it’ll last a lifetime, but then I’m an eternal optimist. 😀

Leave a Reply

