Evan, Emma and Faith – Part 2

FAITH’S POV:

I love my kids. Really, I do. I’m just not cut out to be a mother, though. I know that in my heart. While I was pregnant and on maternity leave, I had time to think about whether I wanted to become a better person. I’m a thug … a criminal. I am who I am, and the fact that I had twins doesn’t change that. When I look into Jace’s eyes, I see innocence. I was never an innocent. I was born this way. I want what I want, even if that means I have to take it from someone else. It’s like stealing candy from a baby. Doesn’t bother me in the slightest. But this little guy … he doesn’t have to know that.

Image

And, then there’s Emma. She loves kids and helps out with the twins all the time. She’s a Master Magician and can make her own hours. My kids are really attached to their Auntie Emma. Can’t say I blame them. Nurturing comes naturally to her.

Image

This little cutie is going to be a real beauty when she grows up. I can just tell. I don’t see the same innocence in her eyes that I do in Jace, though. Something tells me she’s a lot more like me, with a devious streak that’ll grow as she ages. If she wants to follow in her Mama’s footsteps, that’s OK by me. I don’t know what her father would think of that, but I’m pretty good at keeping secrets. I’ve been able to hide my dark side from Lew so far.

I first met Lew at The Toadstool one night after work. I’ve always been attracted to men in uniform, just as long as it wasn’t a police uniform. No cops for me. Lew filled out his firefighter uniform quite nicely. I like my men strong, with big muscles. In my line of work, having a strong, brave boyfriend makes a lot of sense. Lew’s quite a charmer, and we hit it off right away.

Image

Whoa … look at the time. I’ve gotta get to work. The boss doesn’t take tardiness lightly. Being dependable is important in our business. You always want to make sure someone’s got your back. I don’t want to end up getting pinched and spending the night in the slammer. Off I go to the Deja View Theater … such a great place for a criminal hideout. No one is the wiser. Someone will watch the kids … probably Emma.

Image

*******************************

EMMA’S POV:

One afternoon, Evan comes up to me in the kitchen and says, “You know, Emma, Faith is really taking advantage of you. She’s hardly ever around, and you always end up watching the twins.”

Image

“I know, Evan. It’s OK. I don’t mind. Really. I love taking care of the little guys.”

“You’re a natural, Emma. You’ll make a great mother one day.”

“Thanks. I think so, too.”

“I tell you what, though. Why don’t you take the night off and go out? Gavin and I will watch Jace and Amy.”

“OK. You’ve got a deal. I’ve been wanting to book a gig at the Big Performance Park. I’ll head over there tonight and see if I can talk to the owner. Thanks.”

Image

Now that I don’t have to watch the twins, I take a shower and get dressed. A while later, I head out to the park, and I immediately spot my Dad shamelessly flirting with some woman. He’s hard to miss with his neon green wings, the same ones he handed down to Evan and me. Luckily, he doesn’t see me and walks away within a couple of minutes. I really don’t want to talk to him right now since he’ll probably ask me the usual questions about how work is going and whether I have a boyfriend. The boyfriend conversation is one I hope to put off indefinitely.

Image

I walk over to see Sylvia Blanestreet, the park owner. There’s a simfest going on and she says she’s busy, but she’s just sitting at the picnic table doing nothing. So, I see Keith Parsons, Faith’s Dad, and start showing off some of my tricks. I’m a Master Magician, so this is child’s play to me. First I pull a coin out of his ear.

Image

I razzle-dazzle Keith with a little sleight of hand and … voilà!

Image

Keith looks amazed. “Hey! How’d you do that?”

“Magic, of course,” I respond, laughing. “You ain’t seen nothing yet.” I whisper, “I’ve been trying to get Sylvia’s attention. Is she watching now?”

“Yeah,” he responds conspiratorily.

“Good,” I whisper. “Brace yourself.”

“Huh?”

Image

“And now, Keith, I’m gonna let you see how it feels to be 10 feet tall.”

“Um, Emma? I don’t know about this.”

“Don’t you worry, Keith. You’re in good hands. I won’t drop you.” With that, I started levitating Keith … a foot off the ground.

Image

Then I go all out and raise him up until he’s several feet taller than me. Keith is starting to look nervous.

Image

“Emma?” Keith pleads, “Can you put me down now? Please?”

“Oh, yeah. Sure. No problem.” And I slowly bring Keith back to ground level.

Image

“Thanks, Keith. You’re a really good sport.”

Image

“Now that I’m back on solid ground, I can admit it was a pretty awesome feeling being up so high.”

“Wanna do it again?” What can I say? It’s kinda funny watching grown men squirm.

Keith said quickly, “No. I’m good. Thanks, Emma. I’ll see you around.”

“Goodnight, Keith.”

Image

It’s about 11:00, but I’m wide awake, still wound up from my impromptu performance. I decide to stop by The Toadstool to see if Quidel is around. It’s his usual hangout spot … well, his and all the other werewolves’. I don’t even have to enter the bar. Quid’s right outside.

Image

“Hey, handsome. Fancy meeting you here.”

Quidel chuckles, “What’s a nice girl like you doing in a place like this?”

“My boyfriend left me all alone tonight, so I’m prowling the bars to see who I can pick up. You look like a mighty fine specimen. You available?” I wiggle my eyebrows suggestively at Quidel.

Quidel cocks one eyebrow and says, “As luck would have it, my girlfriend had other plans tonight, too. So, here I am … all alone.” Then he scans me lustfully, from head to toe and back up again, and a crooked smile forms on his lips. “I wouldn’t mind some company. What do you have in mind, beautiful?”

Image

I wrap my arms around Quidel’s waist and say, “This, for starters,” as I kiss him full on the lips. A soft growl emanates from his throat as he responds wholeheartedly to my ‘unexpected’ advance.

“Mmm, woman. You are on fire tonight.”

Image

“Does that mean I can take my prize home with me? I won’t tell your girlfriend if you don’t tell my boyfriend. It’ll be our little secret.”

“All right. You win, beautiful. But be careful what you wish for. You’re in for a long night.”

“Mmm … I knew I picked the right stranger. I briefly considered that guy in the lab coat, but he just didn’t do it for me.”

“Emma…,” Quidel warns softly. “You’re gonna pay for that later.”

I just giggle. “Promises … promises.”

We get into my waiting limo and head back to my house. The limo and driver are a little ostentatious, but they came with the job. Who am I to complain? It’s a nice perk. Plus, it gives Quid and me some cuddle time on the way home.

Image

Quidel is no stranger to my house. He’s spent many nights there since we started going steady months ago. When we arrive, Quid takes my hand and leads me straight to my bedroom. We both strip down to our underwear. Quidel is one sexy hunk of a man … tall, dark and handsome … with a body that was made for billboard-sized underwear ads. With those kissable lips that form the gentlest of smiles, his long, soft, chocolate brown hair, piercing golden eyes, masculine scent and raw animal magnetism, Quidel is all man … well, except when the moon is full. He’s also a werewolf, and I love everything about him. When Quidel looks at me, my heart melts.

“I love you, Emma.” He doesn’t have to say the words. I can see it in his eyes. Still, I never grow tired of hearing him say it.

Image

I reach up and take his handsome face in my hands, saying softly, “I love you, too, Quid.”

Image

Quidel takes me in his arms and kisses me fervently. His firm, muscular body naturally runs hot, and he envelops me in his warmth.

Image

Quidel dips me backwards slightly, his strong arms holding me flush against his hips, and he peppers my neck, collarbone and chest with gentle kisses. “Mmm … that feels so good.”

Eventually, he makes his way back up my throat to my lips, kissing me voraciously, a soft growl rumbling in his chest.

“Emma,” he says breathlessly. “On the bed. Now.”

“Mmm… Uh-huh,” I respond, lost somewhere on cloud nine.

Image

We keep kissing as Quidel slowly backs me onto the bed and then crawls beside me. He wraps his right arm around my back and holds me tightly to him. His left hand is in my hair at the back of my neck, and he caresses my ear and neck with his thumb. Quidel loves to kiss, and he’s an amazing lover. He wasn’t kidding when he said I was in for a long night and that I would ‘pay for’ that comment about the guy in the lab coat. Quidel teases me … lovingly, of course … until I’m practically begging him to take me. When he does, it’s well worth the wait.

“Next time you should be more careful who you pick up in a bar.”

I give him a satisfied smile and say, “I think I did OK.”

“OK? Just … OK?” Quidel says incredulously.

“Yeah. I think you can do better.”

“Why, you little minx.” Quidel playfully pulls me towards him. “You’re gonna pay for that, too.”

I smile flirtatiously, “I was counting on it, big guy.”

Image

Morning is here before I know it, and I wake to the sound of Amy screaming in her crib. The poor baby’s hungry. Who knows where Faith is. I scoop Amy up from her crib and bring her downstairs to give her breakfast.

Image

After I settle Amy with a bottle, I walk into the kitchen and see Faith yelling at Quidel.

“What the hell’s the matter with you, walking around the house half naked?”

Hearing her mother yelling makes Amy start crying. Now Quidel is covering his ears. It’s not exactly a pleasant way to wake up.

Image

I walk over to Quidel and whisper in his ear. “You know, I think Faith is just jealous that I have you and your rock-hard bod all to myself.”

Image

“That’s very sweet, beautiful, but she has a point. If we were alone, it’d be different. In fact, we’d probably be christening the counter right now. But, we’re not alone, so I’m gonna go put some clothes on.”

“Aww … and spoil my view?”

“I’m afraid so.”

“Fine,” I pout. “Then I’ll go with you and get dressed, too.”

Image

When Quidel came back down, my brothers started talking to him. I like that they all get along so well. Quid’s family oriented, and I think he’ll make a great husband someday. The only thing that makes me apprehensive about settling down with Quid is that my life span is so much longer than his. Evan shares my long life span, and Emelie’s immortal, so they’ll be together for as long as Evan lives, which is a very long time. I envy that.

Image

Meanwhile, I’m in the kitchen, playing with fairy magic, and Amy starts crying. I turn around and see Faith walk right by her and out the door. There’s no way she didn’t hear Amy cry. I guess Evan has a point. Faith does take advantage of me every chance she gets. Some things never change.

Image

*******************************

EVAN’S POV:

Image

My cell phone rings, and I don’t recognize the number, but I answer it anyway. It’s Bianca Crumplebottom, asking me out on a date.

“No, Bianca. I have a steady girlfriend. You know that.” I’m polite to all the women who call and ask me out … the first time, anyway. But some women call me multiple times. They don’t seem to get the message, so I have to be firm with them. For some reason, the number of calls seems to have picked up again lately.

While I have the phone in my hand, I call the only woman I want to see … Emelie.

“Hey, Em. I was thinking about taking you to the Red Velvet Lounge on Saturday night. What do you say?”

“Sounds great. I just bought a new dress that I think you might like, too.”

“Oh, yeah? If the dress has you in it, I already know I’m gonna like it.”

Saturday rolls around, and I pick up Emelie and drive over to the Red Velvet Lounge. She’s wearing a coat, so I help her out of it and leave it with the coat check girl. When I turn back around, Emelie’s facing me, and I get a good look at the new dress she mentioned on the phone. Damn. My breath gets caught in my throat. That plunging neckline shows some serious cleavage. Em does tend to dress provocatively. I don’t know if that’s a vampire thing, or she does it on purpose to drive me wild. All I know is that she always looks so damn hot. Evan, focus. You’ve seen her naked before. It’s just a dress. Pull yourself together, man.

“So, Em … that dress … is … um … really … yeeeah, I have no words.” I look into her eyes appreciatively and then can’t resist taking a moment to admire Em’s considerable ‘assets,’ and I smile at her.

“Speechless, huh? I guess I chose the right dress then,” she says flirtatiously. “And, you look mighty handsome in your suit, Ev. I’m a lucky woman.”

Image

“I’m glad you think so,” I respond, gazing deeply into her pale blue eyes. “I love you, Em. Always have.” There. I said it out loud. I didn’t plan to tell her tonight, but I knew I would at some point. We’ve been together for months now, and I’m really happy with Em. She stokes a fire in me that no other woman ever has.

Image

“I love you, too, Ev.” I believe her … I can see the sincerity in her eyes. I finally exhale, not realizing I was holding my breath after saying the ‘L’ word for the first time since high school … for the first time as a man. Hopefully, she didn’t notice.

Image

Looking overcome with emotion, Emelie wraps her arms around my shoulders, and I hug her tightly. I can feel Em’s cool hand on the back of my head as she runs her fingers through my hair. My left arm is holding her waist, while my right is rubbing her back, her long blonde hair tickling my hand. I inhale the lemony fragrance of Em’s shampoo. The dress she’s wearing is silky to the touch, and I never want to let her go.

Image

We’re still out in the lobby of the club, and I motion for Emelie to take my hand. We walk around the corner into a private room that was, thankfully, unoccupied.

Image

I lead Emelie towards the red velvet couch. “Em, how about a little alone time before we venture out on the dance floor?”

“Mmm … sounds good to me,” Emilie says as she sits on the couch and pats the spot next to her. “C’mere, stud.”

I sit down and put my left arm around her shoulders. Em’s choice in pet name makes me smile and shake my head. I slide my right arm across her waist, feeling the sensuous silk fabric and plant a hungry kiss on her cool, soft, delicious lips. As we make out, my thumb brushes up against the bottom of Emelie’s breast, and she moans softly. Damn, Em. I peek my eyes open to see that both my hands are dangerously close to the ‘prize.’ God, I wish we were in my bed right now. But, we’re not, and I’m not gonna grope Em in some club. Down, boy.

Image

I continue kissing Em passionately, but I slide my hand down to her hip and away from temptation. Meanwhile, Em’s hand is rubbing my thigh. Em, you’re not making this any easier. You know what you do to me. I slow my assault on her willing lips to try and cool us both down a bit, and we eventually come up for air.

“Damn, Em.”

“Mmm … I know. That was hot.”

“Yeah,” I exhale sharply. Think about baseball. Think about anything except Em in that dress.

“You wanna go dance?”

“Yeah, just give me a minute.”

Em smiles at me and says, “Sure, Ev. Take all the time you need.”

Image

A few minutes later, we head out on the dance floor and start shaking our booties. I’m still mesmerized by the sight of Em in that dress. Certain dance moves give me the best view in the house, and I take full advantage of that. Mm-mm-mm.

Image

We’re both pretty creative when it comes to dance styles. I’ve been dancing since I was a little kid. I don’t know a single fairy who doesn’t love to dance. It’s in our DNA.

Image

“Check this move out, Ev.”

“Uh, Em, be careful you don’t fall out of your dress. We’ve got company.”

Image

“Oh, yeah? Who?”

“There are a couple of guys behind you who are checking you out.”

Image

“Then I’ll give ’em something to look at,” Em says as she crouches down and wiggles her butt.

“Em, are you trying to make me jealous?”

“Hell, no, Ev. You know I only have eyes for you. Besides, don’t you like the view?”

“You know I do.”

“Then, let’s get out of here. I think I’ve teased you enough for one night, don’t you?”

I cocked my eyebrow and said, “You know when we walk out that door, I’m taking you home and having my way with you.”

Emilie winked at me and said, “I certainly hope so. Otherwise, I spent a lot of money on a dress for nothing.”

“Oh, that dress was worth every penny! I’ll prove it to you when I get you in my bedroom.”

“Lead the way, my love.”

Image

When we get home, we go straight upstairs without even stopping to see if anyone else was home. Once in the bedroom, I close and lock the door. I take off my jacket, vest and tie. Emelie starts to undress, but I quickly put an end to that. She looks surprised.

“Oh, no you don’t. First, I’m gonna do all the things I’ve been wanting to do to you in that dress. Come over here, you little flirt.”

Emelie batted her eyelashes. “Who, me?”

“Yeah, you.”

Emelie stands before me, and I put my hands around her waist. I run them up and down her sides slowly, feeling how the silky dress glides over her toned body. I remove Em’s necklace and put it on the dresser and begin planting soft kisses on her neck and all along the plunging neckline of her sexy dress. Em moans softly and her breathing is labored as she runs her fingers through my hair. When I’ve completed tracing the deep ‘V’, I kiss Em hungrily on the lips and then quickly spin her around so I’m behind her. I grasp her hips and pull her tightly to me. Em leans her head back on my shoulder as I run my hands up over her breasts, finally giving in to my earlier desires. “Mmm, Ev …” Then I put my hands on Em’s shoulders and gently tug the dress off each side, leaving Em wearing nothing but a smile from the waist up.

I kiss her neck and shoulders as I hold her tightly to me and say, “Em?”

“Yeah?”

“Now you can take off your dress,” and I release my hold on her.

She turns towards me, smiles and wiggles out of her dress as I watch it puddle on the floor. “Are you gonna do something about all those clothes you’re still wearing, or do I have to rip ’em off you?”

“Easy, now. I’m all over it,” I respond as I quickly rid myself of my clothes and toss them aside. As soon as I finish, I grab Emelie around the waist and hoist her up. She wraps her long legs around me, and we make love as though we’ll never see each other again.

Image

After we’re both satisfied and exhaustion sets in, we cuddle together. And just before I fall asleep with Emilie in my arms, I hear her say softly, “I love you, Ev.”

I lean down to kiss her neck and say, “I love you more.” Then I hug her tightly to me as we drift off to sleep.

Image

Author’s note:  So, as you can see, I used a few poses and ventured a little further out of my comfort zone in innuendos and showing what happens behind closed doors. It’s baby steps to some but perhaps a giant leap for others. I’d love your feedback either way. Do you enjoy the additional insight and want me to continue in this vein? Was it more than you’d like? Or, do you want me to push the envelope a little further, while staying in the R-rated zone? What’s the right balance? Inquiring minds want to know. 😉

21 thoughts on “Evan, Emma and Faith – Part 2

  1. Pingback: Today In the World of Sims Stories 1.3.14 | todayintheworldofsimsstories

  2. Great updates from these. I voted to keep things on the same path but I must say I really enjoyed seeing the kiddies. Great update, I loved all of it.
    Lurker 🙂

    • I’m glad to hear you enjoyed the updates on the kids even though you didn’t originally vote for them. Don’t worry — Evan, Emma and Faith didn’t take it personally. I’ll do my best to keep it interesting. Happy lurking! 😉

  3. Love all of it. I completely get it too. When is it too much. It’s a thin line we writers walk. I’ve been pushing the line a bit, but then I hold back when I write. I think you should go as far as you feel comfortable. Put a note before chapters that are a bit risque for those that have different preferences.

    I will read all of it! Great update!

    • Thanks, especially for getting my dilemma. Writing about the kids is a nice change for me. With Jill, I’m 1/4 of the way through the challenge and she’s had 12 men in her life. That means probably another 36 or so to get to the 100 babies. There’s only so much I can do with in-game interactions without it getting really repetitive. That’s my personal challenge, I guess.

  4. Love it, as usual! I’m actually really sad to see the back of these kids, because they seem to have interesting little lives developing here. I have to say, I love Emma and her evilness. And this: “I’ve always been attracted to men in uniform… just as long as it wasn’t a police uniform.” <- genius! Made me laugh out loud. Evan is just ❤ and his chemistry with Emelie is electric! As if he is even confused why he's asked on so many dates… You know, if this were a legacy I'd have serious problems deciding who to vote for!

    As for the whole 'love scene' business ~ I really liked it. It was sweet and tasteful, not smutty at all! I, personally, would like to see this more often! Plus poses are just plain fun.

    I want more. MORE, DAMN IT! (…please ^^)

    • I loved playing with Evan, Emma & Faith. I took a ridiculous amount of screenshots, and it took me a while to figure out which ones to use. I’m glad the end result was worth it. You were always a Faith fan — she’s the evil one, and she wears her character flaw like a badge of honor. As for Evan & Emelie, he’s been hot for her for so long, I had to let him run amok a bit but still keep his endearing sweetness. He’s a one-woman man. 😉

      So far, it looks like the love scenes & poses are staying. No complaints yet. It’ll help me mix things up a bit, although now I’m like a kid with a new toy at Christmas.

      Hey — I’m workin’ on more! LOL. Now, you get back to work on The Suitor. Deal? Because when you finally reveal the ending of that fantastic story, missy, you have to get back to work on The Curse of the Red Thread! 😀

  5. Hey Lily! 🙂 You know what my answer will be, all of my stories are rated R, and I always go very, very R. LOL. So I don’t mind the extra “behind closed doors” stuff. I would just say, go with what you are comfortable with.
    As for the chapter 😀 Quidel is the same guy Jill banged, right? I wonder if that will be wierd… like if Jill will ever find out, hahaha. Evan is so cute, eee! LOL. Two very nicely written love scenes. 🙂

    • Hey, yourself! 🙂 I kinda figured that’d be your answer. Yeah, Quidel is the guy that gave Jill her only werewolf son so far. Jill will probably never find out since she’ll be heading to Lucky Palms after I finish the kids’ updates. Thanks — I love Evan and, in my head, he’s a sweetheart and head over heels in love (and lust) with Emilie.

  6. It was nice to get a glimpse on how some of the kids are doing these days. I liked Evan’s and Faith’s take on things, but my favourite part of the backstory was hearing about Emma and… Quidel?! :O Hopefully Jill won’t find that out, it would be way too weird for all the involved parties. That said, Emma and him make a great couple, and it’s never a bad idea to see Mr. Hot Chocolate Kisses again -in case you don’t know, I always had a soft spot for him.

    As for more explicit innuendoes, I don’t have a strong opinion on them either way. I can just say I liked that scene, and it didn’t bother me at all :D. Oh, but be careful using poses, they’re highly addictive, I’m telling you! LOL 😉

    • Thanks for reading and commenting! I’m a Quidel fan myself, so I was quite happy that Twallan’s Story Progression paired him with Emma. I enjoyed having another go-round with him. Quidel thanks you for being a fan of him and his kisses. 😉

      I’m glad you were OK with the love scenes. I wouldn’t want to turn readers off. As for poses, I know what you mean. I’m already addicted to them. Didn’t take long. 🙂

  7. “I’ve always been attracted to men in uniform, just as long as it wasn’t a police uniform.”—Lolllll

    Good job on using poses! As to your author’s note question, I don’t think you’re going to be able to shock or offend me with anything that goes on behind closed doors 😀 Well done on venturing from your comfort zone.

    • Yep. No cops for Faith, that’s for sure. That would be a career-limiting move. 😛

      Thanks for reading & commenting, Misty. I’m having fun with poses now. They’re definitely addictive. I’m sure I won’t go far enough to shock you. I appreciate your vote of confidence as I stretch my comfort zone. 😀

  8. Oh, wow! I’d call this chapter The Opened Ending 😛 (I always loved double-senses. Hihi. Now I realize, that maybe I shouldn’t have written this, but whatever. We are all adults here… right?!? 🙂 ) So I guess you can understand, that I really didn’t mind the last part of this update… On the contrary 😉

    However, I realize, that maybe some smaller readers read your blog, too, but let’s be serious now… With all the internet, movies and games today, I think there is no problem with putting the camera in your Sims’ bedrooms and showing what actually REALLY happens under the cover, while the hearts fall on it from the sky 😉

    Let’s keep the fingers crossed for Emma and Quid! Shame, we’ll probably never know… (or will we? 🙂 )

    • I’m glad you enjoyed the peak behind the bedroom door. LOL. The rest of the story for Emma and Quid, as well as all the other couples, is up to your imagination. 😉 Thanks for reading & commenting!

Leave a Reply

