Private Party

With teenage triplets at home, all of whom were dating, my house had become makeout central lately. I had been missing Jameson and invited him to spend the night. Once the kids had gone to bed, we engaged in a steamy makeout session on the loveseat. After a while, Jameson suggested we move to my bedroom for our own private party. “Mmm … that’s the best idea I’ve heard all day,” I moaned as Jameson kissed my neck, sending tingles down my spine.

Image

Jameson stood up and motioned for me to take his hand. I put my hand in his, and Jameson led me around the coffee table. He took me completely by surprise as he effortlessly scooped me up in his arms. I wrapped my arms around Jameson’s strong shoulders and inhaled his masculine scent. As we crossed the room, I planted hungry kisses on his neck.

Image

As soon as we entered the bedroom, we both quickly stripped down to our underwear. Jameson had a serious look in his eyes as he held me close and said, “I’ve missed you, Jill.”

“I’ve missed you, too, Jameson.”

Jameson’s eyes traveled slowly over my body as he said, “Have I told you how incredibly sexy you are?”

“I guess you just did. Why, thank you, Jameson. You’re pretty hot yourself,” I said as I admired his toned physique.

Image

Jameson pulled me into a warm embrace and kissed me deeply, while his strong hands caressed my bare skin.

“Mmm … Jameson, you are such a great kisser.”

Image

In one fluid motion, Jameson picked me up and placed me gently on the bed. Then he joined me.

Image

After our extended makeout session, we were both insanely turned on. We made love for hours.

Image

I had had a long day with the kids, and after we made love, I fell right to sleep. Jameson said he was going to stay up a little while longer.

Image

Image

Eventually, Jameson fell asleep because when I woke up, I was cradled in his arms.

Image

The next morning, Jameson said he had a confession to make.

“Uh-oh. That sounds ominous.”

“It isn’t. At least, I hope you won’t think it’s any big deal.”

“You can tell me, Jameson. What is it?”

“It’s a little embarrassing to admit, but I watched you for a little while last night … while you were sleeping.”

“Why would you want to do that?” The thought didn’t creep me out, but it did pique my curiosity.

Jameson lowered his head for a moment and then put his arms around me and looked me in the eyes, saying, “Because you’re so damn beautiful, Jill, and I know I won’t get to be with you much longer. I hated to waste the time sleeping.”

Image

“Jameson, you sweet man. How can I possibly take offense at that?”

Breathing a sigh of relief, Jameson pulled me to him and kissed me passionately. By this time, the kids were up. So, we got dressed and our private party was over for the time being.

Image

When we walked out of the bedroom, I saw Isaac holding Lucas. I got the feeling we had slept later than the twins and that Isaac had tended to their needs. Lucas looked content being held by his big brother.

Image

I said, “Isaac, thanks for taking care of your siblings. We can take it from here. Why don’t you go and have some fun — maybe invite a friend over?”

“OK, Mom. I’ll give Faith a call and see what she’s up to.” Isaac went out in the backyard for a little privacy. Three of the kids were playing on the blocks table, but they didn’t pay Isaac any mind.

“Hi, Faith. It’s me, Isaac. If you don’t have any plans this afternoon, how about coming over and hanging out with me?”  “Yeah? Sounds good. I’ll see you in a bit.”

Image

Jameson smiled and said, “I’ll go get Logan.” He went into the babies’ room and scooped up his raven-haired son.

Image

I could hear Logan giggling from out in the kitchen, and I knew Jameson was tickling him. Oh, how I love the sound of giggling toddlers. So pure and innocent. So easy to please. Jameson is a wonderful father to our boys.

Image

A little while later, Faith came over, and she and Isaac chatted and shared the latest gossip. They had become friends in high school and started dating at prom. Isaac was quite smitten with Faith, and I could tell she felt the same way.

Image

Isaac suggested they take a romantic picture. He put his arm around Faith’s shoulder and kissed her as he snapped the photo. This was a time in his life he wanted to remember always.

Image

Once evening rolled around, Jameson invited me outside to stargaze with him. His knowledge of astronomy was impressive, and he pointed out several constellations I’d never seen before.

Image

After a while, I told Jameson, “My butt’s getting cold from sitting in the snow. We should probably go inside now.”

I stood up and brushed the snow off my clothes, and so did Jameson. Then he took my hand and said, “We can go inside in a minute. While we have some privacy from the kids, let me try and warm you up my way first.” Jameson pulled me against his muscular body and rubbed my back … and my butt … as he kissed me longingly.

“Mmm, Jameson, you make me feel all cozy and warm, even on a chilly night like tonight. But, we’re giving the neighbors quite a show. What do you say we have our own private party in the bedroom?”

“I’m all yours. Lead the way, my dear.”

Image

When we walked back in, Isabella was getting ready for bed and was wearing a short, lacy nightgown. I didn’t think anything of it until I heard Jameson gasp. I turned around and saw him with his hand over his mouth, apparently embarrassed that he’d seen one of my daughters so scantily dressed.

“Jameson…”

His face turned beet red as he looked at me. “Jill, don’t be mad. I didn’t mean to look. She walked right by me. I … um … couldn’t help it.”

“Jameson,” I smiled, “just come to bed.”

Image

The next morning, after Jameson had left for work, the whole family got dressed up and headed into town for the triplets’ high school graduation.

Image

I don’t know how Isaac managed to fit that glorious head of hair into his graduation cap, but I hardly recognized him without his signature mane. Jayden had been too busy playing to eat breakfast before we left, and he kept complaining that he was hungry. So, we all went straight home after the ceremony was over.

Image

Isaiah fired up the laptop and started his job hunt. He wants to be a Paranormal Profiteer and was looking to see what jobs might be available in his chosen field.

Image

Isaac’s goal is to have a Perfect Mind and Perfect Body, taking advantage of his substantial intellect and natural athleticism. Rather than look for a job, Isaac enjoyed a game of chess against an online opponent.

Image

Meanwhile, Isabella was teaching Logan how to talk. I could see from across the room that Kendra looked shocked. I know Isabella has an Evil streak, but I couldn’t imagine that she’d teach bad words to a toddler. She wouldn’t … right? I came closer so I could hear, and it turns out that Kendra was reacting to something she saw on television. Phew!

Image

Jenna and Jayden had both gotten straight A’s on their report cards and were ready to move on to high school. I threw them a small party and invited the kids’ fathers. I invited Alec because they were his kids, and I also invited Garret since I wanted him to spend some time with the triplets. Our last encounter had been quite awkward, and I was hoping that the passing of time would help heal old wounds.

First, I brought out Jenna’s cake. We all cheered and sounded our noisemakers as she made a wish and blew out her candles.

Image

As Jenna aged up to a teenager, she became a Mooch. She was already a Loner who Loves the Outdoors and is Eco-Friendly.

Image

As I looked across the room, I could see Garret staring at Jameson with disdain. Clearly, he knew that Jameson was my lover. Garret looked like he wanted to punch him. I thought it best to bring out Jayden’s cake quickly, before things spiraled out of control.

Image

The distraction worked. Garret and most of the others cheered as Jayden made a wish and blew out his candles. Jameson just turned his back to Garret.

Image

As Jayden aged up to a teenager, he became a Social Butterfly. He was already a Virtuoso who was Excitable and Mean-Spirited.

Image

When the party was over, Garret left without saying a word to me. After the standoff I’d witnessed earlier, I was just thankful that he hadn’t started anything with Jameson. Our other guests left as well.

Then Isaac came over to me and said he had called a realtor and found an affordable house for Isaiah, Isabella and himself. They had already signed the lease and were moving out tonight. “We would’ve told you sooner, Mom, but we didn’t want you to get emotional. I know you worry about us sometimes.”

“Bye, Mom,” said Isabella as she gave me a hug. “Thanks for everything.”

“You’re welcome, sweetie. Please try and be good, OK?”

Image

Isaac said, “My turn, next, Mom!” And, he reached out and gave me a big hug. “I’ll miss you and the kids.”

“I’ll miss you, too, son. Make me proud, OK?”

Image

Last, but not least, Isaiah said, “Right behind you, Mom.”

“Come here, son, and give your Mom a big hug. Now, don’t do anything too crazy, OK? Stay safe.”

Image

I looked over at Jameson as the triplets said goodbye to their little brothers and sisters. Watching my kids leave home, all grown up, was always a bittersweet moment for me. I was glad that Jameson would be here to comfort me tonight.

Image

I watched from the doorway with tears in my eyes as Isaac, Isaiah and Isabella walked out the door on this cold, snowy night.

Image

After the triplets drove away, I went towards my bedroom, and Jameson followed closely behind me. I’m sure he could see I was about to cry. Jameson closed the bedroom door, walked towards me and held out his arms. “Jill, sweetheart, come here.”

I collapsed into his arms, and he wrapped them tightly around me as he gently stroked my hair. “Oh, Jameson. My babies are all grown up. It’s always so hard watching them walk out that door.”

“I know, sweetheart. You raised them well, though. They’re amazing kids, and they’ll be just fine. You must know that in your heart.”

Jameson’s caring embrace, gentle touch and kind words calmed me down, and I was able to pull myself together.

I lifted my head off Jameson’s shoulder and locked eyes with him, saying, “Jameson … I need you tonight. Please … kiss me like you mean it.”

“I mean it every time I kiss you, Jill.” Then he kissed me with such desire that I almost cried again, knowing we wouldn’t have much more time together. At first, Jameson was simply my rebound guy after Garret, the love of my life. Since then, I’d come to appreciate Jameson and all his wonderful qualities. He was so much more than just a great kisser.

Image

After a long, emotional day, falling asleep in Jameson’s arms was just what the doctor ordered. I felt warm, and safe, and loved.

Image

In the morning, as soon as he got up, Jameson went in the babies’ room to see if the twins were awake. Logan was my early riser, and he was the lucky one to get to spend quality time with his Dad.

Image

Seeing Jameson snuggling Logan was always such a beautiful sight, and it warmed my heart.

Image

Jameson was good to my other kids, too. He had long conversations with Kendra about who knows what.

Image

And, when Kiley and Kevin decided to have a pillow fight in the kitchen, Jameson even helped me clean up the feathers that flew everywhere.

Image

Image

Jameson will make some lucky woman a fabulous husband. Unfortunately, that woman cannot be me, and my time with Jameson will be coming to an end all too soon.

19 thoughts on “Private Party

  1. Awww, this update was full of bittersweet moments :’-(. Having so many lovers in a row is already beginning to take its toll on Jill, I’m afraid… But, well, that’s the kind of life she’s chosen, after all, hehe. *shrugs*

    Wow, Jenna has grown to take a lot after her mother 😮

    And Jameson’s reaction to Isabella’s outfit was simply hilarious LOL.

    • I (I mean, Jill) was prepared not to become attached to Jameson, but he’s just such a great guy. It’s the little things. He’s family oriented, so he really dotes on the babies. (How can you resist that?) Unlike some sims, when Jameson needs a shower, he takes one. But sleeping with his eyes open? That was a first for me. o.O

      I’m so glad I hit pause in time to catch a shot of Jameson’s reaction to seeing Isabella. It cracked me up. There are actually 3 shots in the series — the first one’s shown here. In the next one, he’s clapping. And in the third, he has his eyes closed tightly, fists clenched and his expression is very excited. (It’s the reaction sims get when they see a celebrity.) I liked my explanation better. 😛

  2. Such a good instalment, but the dreaded day has come and my fav. triplets have flown the coop! I assume I can’t demand occasional updates on them, since Jill will be moving soon. Still, Isaac is just *squeee* but I’ll miss Isabella, with her bisexual tendencies and flaunting of racy nightgowns 😉

    Garrett has become a bit frosty, hasn’t he?! Not that I blame him, but things are getting intense with the baby daddies! Hopefully the lovely Jameson will take their break up with more grace!

    • I have the triplets ready to upload. I just want to Custard check them first. Then you can play with Isaac all you like! 😉 I’ve already been asked for updates on some of the kids — Aiden & Ava; Evan, Emma & Faith; Hunter & Hannah. I’m thinking of doing those before I leave Moonlight Falls. If you’d like, I can include one on Jerrik’s triplets as well — for my loyal reader.

      It’ll take a lot to get Garret back in the friend zone. He’s deep in the red now. Garret was a steady boyfriend, as were some of the others who recovered more quickly. Jameson isn’t a steady, just a love interest, so we’ll see how it goes. They don’t always take too kindly to being “just friends.”

  3. Garret, I’ll hold you will you cry my love. You sexy beast, you! Great installment, those were my favorite kids so far and I am sad they are leaving. Some of my Sims sleep with their eyes open too. Creepy as hell, but sometimes, I can use it as a “can’t sleep” moment. Antonio sometimes sleeps with his eyes open. But he doesn’t creep me out. Everything he does is golden…anyway.

    Looking for the next chapter!

    • I read your comment at work on my iPhone, and it gave me the biggest grin. Take a number, sistah! I have dibs on Garret! (Don’t tell my husband of 21 years. 😉 j/k)

      It seems the Traynor triplets have some fans. Isaac’s a handsome devil and my favorite of the three. I had fun playing matchmaker when they were teens.

      I’m not holding back any chapters, so you get to read them as soon as I finish writing them. The best I can do is once a week since I only get to play on the weekends. I’m happy that you’re looking for it, though! Thanks for reading & commenting! 😀

      • Take as long as you need! Greatness cannot be rushed. I like the pace and I completely understand. I can only play on the weekends too. Sometimes, not even then. I’m all in for the ride!

  4. I feel so bad for Garret. It seemed like he has more of a jealous streak than the other men Jill’s been with, but I also thought it was cause maybe he loved her more, so his reactions are going to be more intense. Poor guy, =(

  5. Aw, that was so sweet, how you wrote his confession to watching her while she slept. Ooof, though, I don’t think I’ll ever play a bc after reading this one. It breaks my heart that none of these men get to stay in her life as a partner. I don’t know how you do it, but you write it well.

    • Thank you! That means a lot coming from you. I think your Jessie is at least as tortured as Garret or Jameson were … or any of Jill’s baby daddies for that matter. 😛 Besides, I didn’t really know what I was getting into when I started this challenge (or blog). I just dove in head first. Had I thought about it more, I would’ve come up with an actual reason why Jill has to have 100 babies. Hindsight is 20/20. 🙂

      • You have a point. Jessie has a lot more torment to go through. I love him to pieces.

        Hehe, maybe Jill just really wanted to play a 100bc 😀 If you could make up a reason for her to do this, what would it be?

      • Um, yeeeeah … I don’t know. I’d have to think about it. I’d probably want to research it a bit first to come up with something plausible but that hasn’t been done 1,000 times already. I guess that’s why I ended up just jumping in. I’m impatient. It’s a character flaw. LOL.

  6. Pingback: Goodbye, Moonlight Falls | Jill's 100 Baby Challenge

  7. Wow! When I first saw Jenna as YA, I thought I was actually looking at Hannah in a human version with a different hairstyle. They look so much like 🙂
    I hope that Garret and Jill will get to be together in the end. It doesn’t matter if they’ll be both old and gray… Love has no age ❤

    • Both Jenna and Hannah do resemble Jill quite a bit. Neither picked up much from their fathers although, obviously, Hannah got her blue coloring from Darin.

      Who knows what will happen at the end of the challenge. Jill still has to get involved with a lot of men before she reaches her goal. Garret may be the one true love of her life, or perhaps there will be someone else who captures her heart in the future. Time will tell. We’ll have to see if it was meant to be. You’re right, though. Love has no age.

Leave a Reply

